Project 365 – Day 192 Giant Attack

A day of all weathers today – cold, rain and then lovely sunshine.  Roll on the warmer weather that is promised for the weekend. I had a very productive day today – I took heed of the newsletter from school and started thinking about the impending Castle themed dress up day – it’s a corker! Yet another trip to hobbycraft for some materials, a spot of banking for the family business and then back home to take photos of jellytots. Such and exciting life I lead. I was determined to take a more interesting photo today than I have done of late, so when I spotted Big Ben lurking in the playroom I decided it was high time the mini studio came out so that I could get a nice clean background with a well lit subject. It’s book club tonight, although sadly I am unable to make it.  Well, I have got to let hubby out every now and again…

 

Image 

Leave a Reply

