Project 365 – Day 191 Self Portrait

Words cannot convey how much I dislike having my photo taken, so it was a tough task to embark on my first week’s homework project for college.  Here is the first result!

Very proud today to see my images and things on display in the tourist office in Warwick – they look great, even if I do say so myself.  I even made a sale before they had even gone on the shelf.

Finally this afternoon I have had time to catch up on this blog so now I am all up to date and should now be back to being able to write more than a couple of lines on here (and to take some half decent photos)

Image

Leave a Reply

