Project 365 – Day 169 Dragonfly

Fab trip to Ryton Pools today with a best friend and one of her SP’s.  Really wish this dragonfly had been closer so I could have used my macro lens, but sadly it was not to be.

My ultimate quest to photograph a Kingfisher goes on……

On to the evening and a delicious Tapas meal out in Warwick in Catalan.  Gorgeous food, lovely setting and I can confirm that the Churros for pudding were yummy.  The chorizo in red wine was possibly the best chorizo I have ever tasted!

Image

Leave a Reply

