Project 365 – Day 116 The Enormous Turnip

Or is it?????

Good idea for a mini theme I thought (as I took the photo).  Children’s book titles in photo form? I might start that one on Sunday – tomorrow I already know will not be the most technically pleasing of photos, unless I take it at the crack of dawn (and that’s unlikely to happen).

Finally summer has arrived, and nicely coincided with a non uniform day at school.  This weather needs to last until at least next Saturday though.

School fair tomorrow, I’m on pebble painting, then no doubt i will spend the rest of the time hooking ducks and trying not to win back the bottle of wine I donated to the tombola!

Image

Leave a Reply

