Project 365 – Day 114 Down By the Canal

Amazing what you can find down by the canal! It’s actually called Lady Scurrying.  Apparently it’s part of the Coventry Art Trail.  I only popped in to deliver some photos on a disc that I took earlier in the week.  Thanks to my friend who told me about the statue and then kindly accompanied me down the road from his office so I could take a picture of it.

I also went to the gym this morning – all done and dusted by 9.30, just in time for what has now become a Wednesday morning ritual of coffee with the girls.

Looks like I will be busy in the morning.  After a week of not visiting my favourite little shop in Warwick, I consequently have lots of coasters to make and then deliver tomorrow afternoon.

Then we have another SP joining us after school for play and tea so that will be fun!

Weather warming up too so that should give me ample opportunity to go out and take some pics.

Image

Leave a Reply

