Project 365 – Day 112 Tap!

Phew, almost the first time I have sat down all day.  Had a very busy morning doing some photos of some bathrooms – accompanied by the designer and the supplier, in quite the swankiest house I am ever likely to go in.  If I lived there I would never need, or want, to leave! I can but dream.

Then it was back off to school, home for an early tea and then off for a trial session at Trampolining – not for me obviously!

So, the bathroom shots I took this morning gave me the idea for today’s shot. Sadly this isn’t one of the ones in the lovely house – it’s from our own bathroom.  Still pretty nice though.

Image

Leave a Reply

