Project 365 – Day 108 Housework

ok, ok, not the best shot I have ever taken but it completely sums up my day today.  Today I have definitely put the “house” in housewife! Apart from about half an hour taking some photos for the local playschool I have spent the day, duster in hand, making everything clean and lovely again.  I even did the ironing – unheard of midweek but I have plans for Sunday so I know it won’t get done in it’s usual timeslot.

I did take a break after lunch, but only to address some invoice issues and filing for my lovely husband.

It’s the activity day at school tomorrow – or it’s supposed to be.  I may send the SP in her wellies as it’s been raining for hours.

That’s your lot tonight – I’m off for a glass of vino and to find some rubbish to watch on telly!

Image

Leave a Reply

