Project 365 – Day 105 New Kit!!!

Hurray! My new lens arrived.  Shame I only had ten minutes to try it out then!  This was the best of the four shots I took.  Can you tell it’s a macro lens?  I’m hoping to get up close and personal with bugs and flowers and I’m also going to re-visit the butterfly farm in Stratford as soon as I have a minute.

I had lunch with a friend today – I haven’t seen her since August so it was so lovely to catch up!

Now that I have given up running it amused me tonight to get home to find the SP had “gone for a run” – obviously in readiness for her inaugural Race for Life on Sunday!

Image

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 105 New Kit!!!

Leave a Reply

