Project 365 – Day 102 I should be drinking tea….

after the wine I had last night –  but I”m not!! Bad planning on my part meant that after the excesses of book club I spent the morning with 30 5 year olds.  Boy were they noisy!

After school saw a 3 hour trip up the M1 to look forward to – although as it turned out it was actually the A46/A1.  Thank goodness for sat nav that re-routes automatically, thereby avoiding 5 junctions of hideous traffic on the M1.

The SP had a very late night, so hoping for a lie in.  I bet we don’t get one!!

I grabbed this shot quickly as I hadn’t taken one and time is running out.

Image

Leave a Reply

