Project 365 – Day 100 Mind Your Head

Woo Hoo!  Day 100.  Not quite a third of the way in but a milestone in its own right.

Lovely sunny day today, so after a coffee at the new coffee shop in town (another chain, another branch – do we really need another one?), I headed home for some lunch and then headed back into town with my camera.  I went to the park – but was trying to come up with something different than your average park shots of ducks and flowers (although I did take these too).  This shot just caught my eye as I was on the way in. You would have to be about 7ft tall to actually need to mind your head here!  Black and white gave it a bit more edge I thought.

Tomorrow I am going to take pics of real art – paintings!

Image

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 100 Mind Your Head

Leave a Reply

