Project 365 – Day 98 Piano

I haven’t taken one of the piano for ages, and certainly not for this project, so at almost 100 days in here it is!  Can you believe it’s almost 100 days since I started this thing.  I’m still amazed I have got this far. I’m really enjoying it thought and it’s certainly making me think more about composition, and subject – exactly what I wanted the project to do.

I was talking to the SP about the yachtswoman Ellen Macarthur earlier, and how she sailed around the world on her own.  That obviously posed the question….”what happened when she got to the bottom of the world – did she fall off?”. Not the kind of thing I thought I would be explaining at teatime on a Monday!

Image

Leave a Reply

