Project 365 – Day 87 Dinner

I’ve been looking forward to dinner since I got up this morning!  I made this dish a couple of weeks ago and it was an absolute winner with everyone.  It’s generally quite difficult to please both of the other members of my family so I was more than happy to cook it again.  All in one pot too which is sooooo much easier when it comes to washing up.

I had a lovely lunch and catch up with a dear friend today, the sun finally came out too which made it all the better.

I’ve been working on some new card designs today too, I’m really pleased with the results.

Image

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 87 Dinner

Leave a Reply

