Project 365 – Day 69 Daisy, Daisy

FINALLY! an outdoor photo.It’s been a long time coming.

Lovely and sunny this morning, so after a little 5k run round the block and the weekly food shop it was into the garden with the camera and the SP.  As usual it wasn’t long before the SP disappeared to a neighbours to play so at least I had time to concentrate on some shots.

I’m using this one for the last of my mini theme of creative photography. 

I’m also going to try and keep up to date this week with my posts, before there will be big lull, until I bombard you with a weeks posts all in one day!  Rest assured the photo a day will continue in my absence though.  More of that later in the week though.

Image

Leave a Reply

