Project 365 – Day 65 – Colourful Hamster

I haven’t seen many pink hamsters – have you?

I foolishly agreed to put new batteries in these fellas for the SP tonight – they are now running riot round the house.  The only good news is that it’s almost bedtime so they and the SP can go to their respective beds (yes, they do have their own bed!).

I managed another run today – not sure it was wise to go out with a marathon runner though. However, I did manage my fastest pace yet and went up the hill I usually avoid like the plague.

Another short one today – lots to do, so little time.

Image

Leave a Reply

