Project 365 – Day 61 Time for A Change

In more ways than one.

Not only do the flowers need changing, I thought it was about time I got a bit creative!  I love a bit of colour pop – lots of fun and easy to do.

These flowers are clearly past their sell by date and are looking very sorry for themselves.  Maybe I will treat myself to a new bunch in the supermarket tomorrow.

It looks like Spring has been and gone and we have skipped straight to Autumn.  Blowy, wet, dark clouds, good for the garden but not good for the soul.

Great swimming by the SP today, I’m not sure i could swim that many lengths in half an hour!

Looking forward to a night on the sofa in front of some trashy TV tonight – seems like ages since I have done this on a Saturday night!

Image

Leave a Reply

