Project 365 – Day 57 A Good Drying Day

Another sunny day, another good day for getting the washing dry!

Back to school and work after the bank holiday shenanigans. Well, in the morning anyway.  A lovely cup of tea and slice of cake in a lovely tea room with a lovely friend was the order of the afternoon.  I then spotted some potentially good photography props in a shop in town – I think I may head back to buy them for some new images.

I’ve been meaning to take a photo of pegs hanging on the washing line for a while now so here they are. I’m still catching up with writing my blog on the correct day!

Image

Leave a Reply

