Project 365 – Day 50 Who Am I?

Wow!!! Day 50.  A mini milestone in the long slog that is a project 365!

So who am I?  A question I have been asking myself a lot recently.  Today, and all before 4pm I was…… mum, cleaner, photographer, accountant, secretary, driver, seller! I was trying to find a hat I could photograph but I thought this one was a little bit different.

There are those who say that people who don’t “go out to work” have a life of riley, sitting down all day, watching This Morning and drinking coffee. I beg to differ.  I wouldn’t change my life for the world but sometimes I would like half an hour just to be “me”.

Tomorrow I am going to be a car collection agent and have to go on a train and everything.  My Kindle is charged up so at least I should get the book club book read on the train.  I will also get the chance to see one of my very best friends, whom I haven’t seen for almost two years so I am very excited about that.  More of that tomorrow though.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

