Project 365 – Day 46 Time for A Drink?

Hurrah, it’s Friday!  Definitely time for drink.

I’m so glad it’s the weekend, it’s been a busy week. Lots accomplished though which is very good.  I’ve also got much more to accomplish before my “Things to do” list is completed, but that can wait til at least Sunday.

I had a lovely morning in school today, a very small person asked me if he could read a book to me – which he duly did.  So rewarding! Then on to my other job, chief driver, accounts person and general dogsbody – I even had to eat lunch whilst en route from a to b today.

Dinner’s almost ready so I’m going to sign off, turn the computer off and get ready for Masterchef on the telly!

Imaged

Leave a Reply

