Project 365 – Day 45 Exactly What It Says on The Tin

Phew – what a busy one.  Over 200 photos to edit (almost done), new photos to produce, cards to get ordered, invoices to do.  Thank goodness the SP was going to a friends after school to give me more time.

I’ve been creating some new scrabble letter images so while the box was out I thought I would use it for todays shot.

I haven’t left the house much today apart from to hang the washing out, and I was going to try and fit a run in.  However, sitting at the computer all day meant my knee was feeling the pain so I will have to try and go another day.

Almost the weekend – there might be a slight delay in posting, although I will still be taking a photo every day.

Roll on Saturday afternoon at approx 4.30.

Image

Leave a Reply

