Project 365 – Day 43 Wedding Cake?

Day 43 was all about pies! Pork Pies, Chicken & Ham pies, quiches, meat.  So many pies in fact that I have lost my appetite, which is great for the diet.

Who knew that you could have a wedding pie?  Looks good though doesn’t it.  I ended up having 250 shots to choose from for today’s shot but this one seemed fitting.

I really enjoyed having the chance to brush up on my food photography skills, as well as sampling some of the delicious pies available from The Topping Pie Company.

Oh, and that run I did?  My legs are protesting, especially after sitting in the car for 2 hours each way to take todays shots!

Hope you like….

Image

3 thoughts on “Project 365 – Day 43 Wedding Cake?

Leave a Reply

