Project 365 – Day 42 Reflecting

Reflecting on a lovely weekend, reflecting on a busy week ahead and reflecting on life itself.  All on a Monday!

Said goodbye to our visitors this morning, we had such a lovely time with them.  it would seem I also said good bye to my sanity as not long after they had left I put on my trainers and my ipod and went for a 3 mile run.  I’m sure I will regret it in the morning.

Talking of the morning, I’m off on location in the morning, and I am sure I will have loads of images to choose from for tomorrow’s shot of the day.

Bearing all that in mind I had better go and check all my kit is in order, aswell as getting the SP’s packed lunch ready for tomorrow too.

_DSC3907

Leave a Reply

