Project 365 – Day 41 Two For The Price of One

Another day, another texture – or in today’s case a double whammy.

I took a break from helping with the gardening to get today’s shot.  I’m uploading two but for the purposes of the project the feather one is the one I’m using.

I was actually looking to use the texture of the branches but then spotted this little feather fluttering in the breeze.  The breeze made it a bit tricky to keep it in focus but I think I managed ok.

It’s been a lovely sunny weekend and we’ve had a busy time with family visiting. A busy week coming up too – I might just have to make food my next mini theme.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

