Project 365 – Day 31 Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit

I’m loving the fruit theme of the last few days, and others seem to be liking it too.  I love any comments or feedback on my blog, positive or otherwise.  It all helps to keep me going.  Suggestions for themes are welcome too!

So, back to today and the school trip.  Full on as usual but they are a lovely bunch of kids and it was a lovely day.  First visit to the venue for me too, and I discovered it’s ideal for photos so I will certainly be going back.

Another small triumph today – I dusted off my running shoes and went out for a run/jog.  Only 11 weeks to go til I do the Race for LIfe so I need to get a move on.

I suspect I will have more time to mess around with photos over the next few days, as I fear The Masters will be taking over the TV in our house.

Image

Leave a Reply

