Project 365 – Day 30 Kiwi

Simply Kiwi! – I couldn’t think of anything witty to call it.

I had meant to take this photo this morning, but as usual the day didn’t quite pan out like I had hoped.  More of a taxi driver than a photographer I’m afraid.  I did however have a bit of good fortune this morning, but more of that another time.

Looks like the weather is warming up in time for the weekend – about time too.

School trip tomorrow, for both me and the small person – packed lunches at the ready!

Image

Leave a Reply

