Project 365 – Day 29 Juicy Fruit

Wow!  Can you believe that a whole month has passed since I started this blog??  The last time I tried a 365, I didn’t get past day 8 so I’m quite pleased with my little self.

As soon as I saw these strawberries in the supermarket I knew that this would be the photo for today.  They looked so bright, all in lovely little rows in a little wooden box.  I’ve never seen them sold like that in a supermarket before.  Yes, they were slightly more pricey but they look and taste lovely.

It also gives me an idea for tomorrow’s image already……..

Oh, and I finally made it to the gym, always better to go with someone else, it makes the time pass so quickly.

Image

Leave a Reply

