Project 365 – Day 18 Is That A Flower I See?

Fed up as I am waiting for the signs of spring, I thought I would cheer myself up earlier in the week by investing in a bunch of flowers.  Even they have taken an age to open, but finally one has emerged so I thought I would take a photo whilst I could.

Blooming freezing still, it doesn’t bode well for a spot of Easter Motorhoming.

Really looking forward to a few days away though, lots of fresh air and cycling, and family time (and photo opportunities).

Happy Easter.

_DSC2804

 

Leave a Reply

