Project 365 – Day 17 Book Club

Book Club night tonight which gave me the idea for today’s image. Everyone has read the book this time around, and after some hasty rearranging the venue is set and the wine is chilling.

The glasses are a sign of age – a recent necessity, but quite how I managed without them I’m not quite sure. If only I could remember to wear them.

I had a new experience today – I actually drove a real live motorhome, on a real live road. A bit scary but got home in one piece – not sure the other vehicles on the road were too impressed by my 35-40 mph but hey, who cares. Couldn’t park it on the drive though – reversing it is just a step too far at the moment. If I set off today, who knows where I would end up by just going straight on!

Image

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – Day 17 Book Club

Leave a Reply

