Project 365 – Day 10 Red or Black

Todays photo sums up my day perfectly – a spinning wheel, which is showing no signs of slowing down.

I feel a bit like a small child – I have spent more time inside a school today than I have at home, and for those of you who don’t know, I’m not a teacher. Still, always good to do your bit to help out and Thursday is usually my favourite day of the week.

I’m starting to think about next week’s theme already, and in preparation for an upcoming photoshoot, I think I may do food. This is also allow me to indulge in another of my favourite pastimes – cooking.

But that’s next week and this is this week so…… here is today photo.

Image

 

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 10 Red or Black

Leave a Reply

